Boulevard changelog
Boulevard changelog
joinblvd.com

A new option to resend a confirmation email after editing an appointment

 

Improvement

  

Now when you edit an appointment via the "Edit Appointment" window, you'll have the option to resend a confirmation email to your client.

Screen Shot 2022-03-24 at 4.43.52 PM.png

This box will be checked by default when you change the time, duration, service, or provider on an appointment. Prefer to keep internal changes to yourself? Simply uncheck the box, and no email will be sent.